Save

Save or discard your edits when you finish editing a photo.

  1. After editing, tap Done at the top right to save your changes.
  2. Tap Cancel to discard changes and close the editor.
  3. Save format and quality options are in Editor Settings.

Touch and hold the Done button to save immediately using the same options you used last time, without opening the save options again.